A helpful desktop

I’ve noticed a couple of different desktops popping up that have devised different sections for the ever-difficult process of keeping your desktop from becoming overwhelmingly disorganized. I really like this  “six grid desktop” found via thegrid.org.

SixGridDesktop

There’s a nice casual, human touch to the one from Veer,

Veer Organizer Desktop

 These are the best designed ones I’ve come across…the other ones I googled for tested my gag reflex.

I’m currently testing out the six grid one, and I’m liking what it’s doing.

This entry was posted in Design Culture, Graphic Design and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A helpful desktop

  1. sarah france says:

    Cheers!
    Glad you like it!

    Have fun!

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

