KYT Key Prototype

I spent most of today spray painting and troubleshooting how to get a decent mockup of what I want my KYT key to look like. I wanted it to be solid tones, one color on the outside and the edges and what is carved out to be another color. The craftsmanship of the key pictured isn’t quite there yet, but the painting process went smoother as the day went on. I’m hoping to get them all painted and photographed by tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Design Assignment, GD MFA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

